Movie Lovers love SuperU.ca

All for the love of SuperU.ca

Changing of the guard

leave a comment »

Play With Fire

Play With Fire

Hello all you Super U movie lovers!

Today marks my first blog post after taking over for the lovely Jenny as she has moved on in her career.  As a result you will notice a style change in terms of writing when it comes to this blog, which is a tactical way of saying I shall attempt to keep up to the high standards Jenny has left me.  After looking through the previous blog posts as well as many of her other articles I must say this will not be easy but I will do my best to keep you informed and entertained.

And who am I you ask?  My name is Chris and over the years I have bounced around the entertainment industry. Although I have spent time elsewhere it always seems to draw me back in, one way or another. My current position is Special Projects Coordinator here at SuperU.ca, as well as music supervisor / co-producer on a no budget independent film titled, Play With Fire. Once the Play With Fire microsite is up I will post a link, in the mean time check out the facebook group: Play With Fire

I look forward to keeping you up to date on my ramblings about movies and in particular the art of being a movie fan.  Its not always easy, and some may label you a snob, but someone has to do it right?

Written by superuwatchers

August 14, 2008 at 11:52 pm

Leave a Reply

